Casablanca Properties, Real Estate, Homes for Sale
Contact Us
Contact Us
Casa Blanca Properties, Inc.

10390 Commerce Center Dr. Suite 110
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Phone: (909) 803-0550
Fax: (909) 803-9735

General e-mail: info@casabalancaprop.com

Staff

Francisco Codling,
BRE License No. 01224797
NMLS ID: 321457
President/Broker
Cell: (909) 239-6273
Email: Francisco.C@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ruty Peart, Office Manager
Email: info@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tom Lockhart, Broker Associate/Commercial Division
Phone: (714) 838-8124
Email: Tom.L@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Curits Young, Commercial Loans & Properties
Email: Curtis.Young@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Aracely Hernandez, Real Estate Agent & Loan Officer
Email: Araceli.H@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Karen Calixto, Loan Officer
Email: Karen.C@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Aida Molina-Paredes, Real Estate Agent & Loan Officer
Email: AidaMolina.P@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Carlos De la Torre, Real Estate Agent & Loan Officer
Email: Carlos.D@casablancaprop.com
Adrianna Lopez-Blanco, Broker Assistant
Email: Adrianna.LB@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Veronica Tizacareno, Loan Officer
Email: Veronica.T@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jose Diaz, Real Estate Agent & Loan Officer
Email: Jose.D@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jason Johnson, Real Estate Agent & Loan Officer
Email: Jason.J@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jason Rhoades, Loan Officer
Email: Jason.R@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Femi Odufalu, Broker Associate
Email: Femi.O@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jimmie Robinson, Real Estate Agent & Loan Officer
Email: Jimmie.R@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Andres Padilla, Loan Officer
Email: Andres.P@casablancaprop.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Elias Hamel,
Phone: (951) 764-5580
Email: Elias.H@casablancaprop.com

     real estate / home loans / panama / our agents / contact us / forms 2013 Casa Blanca Properties, Inc.